Weekend Project

I have a project that I have wanted to do for some time but can’t seem to get it done. Although it wouldn’t take much time, I never can  squeeze it into my days. So… this weekend here is the project I want to complete.

Birdcage decoration

Birdcage decoration

I was given an old birdcage. I don’t know if you can tell from the picture, but the paint is stained and peeling off. My goal for the weekend is to take the ivy off. That might take some time since it is stapled on with the heavy-duty kind of staples. I have white spray paint to rejuvenate it. I want to add the hydrangeas and birds.

Hopefully I can show you the finished project on Monday.

Do you have a weekend project in mind?

Have a great weekend!

Plant a Seed. Leave a Comment.

